Christmas in July Day 1 Freebie

Monday, July 18, 2011
Digitals is having a Christmas in July Sale and Blog Train of Freebies!
Starting today July 18th - July 25th my entire Shop is 25% off and I'll have a daily freebie for you also right here!  Keep in mind, they are only free for that day and then gone so don't delay!

Today I'd like to give you my little Christmas Gift a mini coordinating kit of 3 papers and 1 artsy frame that were created from my NEW Artist's Tool Box 09 brushes which are on sale right now!  These are PU/S4H/CU licensed.

And here is today's gift! Download the file here.  
SORRY, this download is no longer available as it expired when day 2 posted! 
Here is a list of all the wonderful Designers participating this week for our Christmas in July Blog Train!
Make sure you check back each day for a new freebie.  And be sure you leave a little love for each of them you download!  These girls work hard to bring you these gifts!

Alessandra Designs http://www.alessandradesigns.blogspot.com/
Amanda Thorderson http://flamingo-amanda.blogspot.com/ 
Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com/
Cilenia Curtis http://cileniacurtis.blogspot.com/
DeDe Smith http://www.designzbydede.com/
Diana Burton http://dbdesigns-scrapnmore.com/blog/ 
doinDigital http://doindigital.blogspot.com/
Elka Romero http://elkaromero.com/
Helena Monteiro http://helenamonteirodesigns.com/
Kathryn Estry http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/ 
Maddy Fernandez http://oilnwine.blogspot.com/
Nini's Notions http://ninisnews.blogspot.com/
Pati Araujo http://patiartedesign.blogspot.com/
Silvia Romeo http://www.silviaromeo.blogspot.com/
Tallula Moon www.tallulamoon.com 
Dreamerpaula  http://designsbydreamerpaula.blogspot.com/

13 comments:

  1. LLG Denise said...:

    These are gorgeous! Love the frame! Thanks for sharing.

  1. texasbarb said...:

    Thanks for the gift, Celenia! Love your work!

  1. Diginan said...:

    Thank you so much for this lovely gift:)

  1. marcie said...:

    Thanks CC! These are beautiful.

  1. Kim said...:

    Thank you for a lovely gift :)

  1. jayleigh3 said...:

    Thank you - i just bought "Beautiful Mess" (2) and already have your first kit in what i hope will be a series! Thanks for this add-on to the new kit!

  1. Thank you very much!

  1. andastra said...:

    Thank you so much!

  1. Robin said...:

    Thank you.

  1. redjanfan said...:

    what a wonderful little mini, I do love all things turquoise! Thank you

  1. pegscrap said...:

    Charming! Thanks very much!

  1. Dawn said...:

    Lovely and very versatile - thank you!

Post a Comment

Go ahead, tell me what you think! :)

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

 
© Cilenia Curtis 1986 - 2012 | Infinite Dimensions | The CAD Wizards
All content is copyright protected and owned by Cilenia Curtis. For permission to use any contents from these pages, please email Cileniac at yahoo dot com.